Schools

Departments

Searching

Counseling

Counseling

 
Laura Torres

Head Counselor/IDEA (9th-12th Grades)
latorres@bisd.us
 

 

 
 
Lucinda Maddox

Career Placement Officer
lsmaddox@bisd.us

 
 
 
Flor Mendiola

Senior Class of 2023 Counselor
fmendiola@bisd.us

 

 

Isabel-Granado-Perez

Junior Class of 2024 Counselor
migranado-perez@bisd.us

 

Patricia Martinez

Sophomore Class of 2025 Counselor
pymartinez@bisd.us

Monica Alaniz

Sophomore Class of 2026 Counselor
moalaniz@bisd.us

Griselda Ibarra

Counselor's Clerk
gibarra@bisd.us

“A person who never made mistakes never tried anything new.” — Albert Einstein

Online Links

Student Schedule Change request

TSI Online Tutorials

 

PSAT NMSQT INFO

2021 10th Grade - PSAT NMSQT

2021 11th Grade - PSAT NMSQT